Barley is a plant that can be attributed to valuable food that benefits a person. Its grains contain a complete natural vitamin-mineral complex, which is inferior to chemical analogues. Barley contains proteins that are nutritionally superior to wheat and are completely absorbed by the body. It is rich in essential minerals for humans. It is phosphorus, indispensable for good brain function and metabolism. Iron, manganese, zinc, potassium and calcium are good for children and the elderly.

Chromium, strontium, cobalt, bromine, iodine, magnesium, molybdenum, nickel, silicon and copper are present in barley. It contains many active enzymes, vitamins of group B, vitamin A, PP, E and D.

Barley is a grain rich in natural antibacterial substances. These include lysine, which has an antiviral effect and on the basis of which many anti-herpes drugs and supplements are made, as well as Gordesin, which fights fungal skin diseases.

 

Compared to rye or corn, there is little starch and a lot of fiber in barley; it is inferior to oats only. This makes the culture a diet. Its use allows to cleanse an organism from harmful substances, regulates digestion and promotes growth in useful intestines of bacteria. It is useful for diabetics wishing to lose weight and people suffering from allergies.

Barley, the properties of which have a positive effect on the body were noticed by our ancestors, to this day is used to get rid of many diseases. Barley is good for preserving youth. It slows down aging, prevents the appearance of premature wrinkles, keeps the skin supple and supple. Therefore, ground barley grains, as well as infusions and decoctions made from it, can be used to make homemade cosmetics.

Barley grain, 500 g

SKU: 0033
₴60.00Price
  • Ingredients: barley.

    Energy value, 100g:

    protein-10.3g, fat-2.4g, carbohydrates-56.4g.

    Calorie content, 100g: 288kcal / 1203.8kJ.

    Shelf life - 12 months.

    Store in a dry place.

© 2000-2020 ТМ«LIFE». All rights reserved.

Ячмень – растение, которое можно отнести к ценным продуктам питания, приносящим пользу человеку. В его зернах заключен полный натуральный витаминно-минеральный комплекс, которому уступают химические аналоги. В ячмене содержатся белки, которые по пищевой ценности превосходят пшеничные и полностью усваиваются организмом. Он богат необходимыми для человека минералами. Это фосфор, незаменимый для хорошей работы мозга и обмена веществ. Железо, марганец, цинк, калий и кальций полезны для детей и пожилых.

В ячмене присутствует хром, стронций, кобальт, бром, йод, магний, молибден, никель, кремний и медь. В нем много активных ферментов, витаминов группы В, витамина А, РР, Е и D.

Ячмень – зерно, богатое природными антибактериальными веществами. В их число входит лизин, который оказывает противовирусное действие и на основе которого изготавливается много антигерпесных препаратов и БАДов, а также гордецин, борющийся с грибковыми болезнями кожи.

 

В сравнении  рожью или кукурузой, в ячмене присутствует мало крахмала и много клетчатки, ее содержанием он уступает лишь овсу. Это делает культуру диетическим продуктом. Его употребление позволяет очистить организм от вредных веществ, налаживает пищеварение и способствует росту в кишечнике полезных бактерий. Он полезен для диабетиков, желающих похудеть и людей, страдающих от аллергий.

Ячмень, свойства которого положительно действовать на организм были замечены еще нашими предками, по сей день применяется для избавления от многих болезней. Ячмень полезен для сохранения молодости. Он замедляет старение, препятствует появлению преждевременных морщин, сохраняет кожу упругой и эластичной. Поэтому измельченные зерна ячменя, а также настои и отвары, приготовленные из него, можно использовать для приготовления домашних косметических средств.

Зерно ячменя, 500 г.

Артикул: 0033
60,00₴Цена
  • Состав: ячмень.

    Энергетическая ценность, 100г:

    белки-10,3г, жиры-2,4г, углеводы-56,4г.

    Калорийность, 100г: 288кКал/1203,8кДж.

    Срок годности – 12 месяцев.

    Хранить в сухом месте.

© 2000-2019 ТМ«Жизнь». Все права защищены.