Based on the latest scientific research, practicing American cardiologist Dr. William Davis published a 2012 best-selling book called Wheat Belly, which means “wheat belly” in English. In the book, he calls modern wheat varieties Frankenwheat monsters in the image of a monster from a movie created in the 30s of the last century based on the novel by American writer Mary Shelley. The subtitle of W. Davis’s book “Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find your Path Back to Health” reads: “Lose wheat, lose weight and find your way back to health.”

In his book, the author gives a whole list of significant scientific arguments against modern high-yielding baking varieties of wheat as a food product, the grain of which is stuffed with starch (calories) and does not contain a physiologically balanced amount of nutrients (phytochemicals, vitamins, microelements) necessary for a person.

Numerous scientific studies of reputable biochemical, clinical and dietary laboratories of the world have undeniably proved: the higher the baking properties of modern varieties of wheat, the more magnificent white wheat bread, the worse its biological value for the human body. Modern selection in pursuit of a high yield and baking properties has turned wheat into a substitute far from the “daily bread” known to our grandfathers, stuffed with starch and incompatible with a healthy diet. It is no coincidence that interest in the ancient low-yielding cereal of the Stone Age - spelled, or spelled, which modern selection did not touch, and which, unlike modern varieties, contains in the grain all the valuable and necessary that the wise mother gave the wheat plant, is rapidly growing in the world nature.

Creating a Chernobrov wheat variety, we tried to do our best to get away from the status of a modern wheat variety. First of all, the Chernobrov variety is not baking, it contains a minimum of gluten (gluten) that is incompatible with a healthy diet, it does not have a high grain yield, its grain contains, in comparison with modern wheat varieties, significantly more protein, vitamins and microelements available to the human body.

Chernobrov variety is not transgenic origin, is not related to GMOs. It was obtained in a hybridization program with a wheat sample resulting from crossbreeding with wheat grass, a well-known wild-growing cereal. As a result of this cross from wheatgrass, a small fragment of the wheatgrass chromosome was transferred to the wheat genome, which contains genes that determine the dark brown color of the grain shell and a high content of vitamins and minerals.

The Chernobrov variety for three years (2010-2013) passed the officially prescribed state variety test. In December 2013, according to the results of a state variety test, by the decision of the expert council of the Ukrainian Institute for the Examination of Plant Varieties, the Chernobrova variety was officially listed in the State Register of Plant Varieties of Ukraine in the status of a wheat variety of non-baking food grade (cereals, cereals, cereals, sprouted grain products).

Varieties of black wheat, originating from wild wheat grass, are not something unique. These varieties are known in China, France, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, and other countries. In China, where these varieties of wheat first appeared, their grain is widely used for the manufacture of cereals, cereal, cereal, breakfast cereals, and products from germinated grain. Bran of black wheat is especially valuable, because everything biologically valuable, how this wheat differs from other varieties of wheat, is concentrated in the shell of its grain. In France, the “wheat of life” program VITABLÈ (from the words VITA - life, and BLÈ - wheat) was initiated on the basis of black wheat.

A well-defined relationship between the content of vitamins and trace elements in grain and in green seedlings is known. Therefore, black wheat seedlings, juice from seedlings, are also distinguished by a high content of vitamins, trace elements, polyphenols, flavones, antioxidants. The difference between juice from black wheat seedlings and other wheat varieties is palpable even in the characteristic taste, which is significantly more intense in black wheat. The Chernobrov variety is also recommended for making bread from germinated grain without flour and without yeast.

Comparison table of indicators between wheat and wheat TM Life

Wheat

ordinary Wheat LIFE

Phosphorus (g / kg) 2.68 3.30

Calcium (g / kg) 0.33 0.45

Iron (mg / kg) 32.00 79,20

Zinc (mg / kg) 26.00 42.80

B 1 (mg / kg) 4.40 14.80

B 2 (mg / kg) 1.30 11.40

C (mg / kg) 0.00 8.33

E (mg / kg) 6.00 19.11

Grain of wheat of the Chernobrov variety, 500 g.

SKU: 0011
₴58.00Price
  • Ingredients: wheat.

    Energy value, 100g:

    proteins-12g, fats-0.3g, carbohydrates-3g.

    Calories, 100g: 62kcal / 260.4kJ.

    Shelf life is 12 months.

    Store in a dry place.

© 2000-2020 ТМ«LIFE». All rights reserved.

Основываясь на результатах новейших научных исследований, практикующий американский кардиолог доктор Вильям Дэвис (William Davis) издал в 2012 году книгу-бестселлер под названием “Wheat Belly”, что в переводе с английского означает «пшеничное брюхо».  В книге он называет современные сорта пшеницы монстрами Франкенштейна (Frankenwheat) по образу монстра из кинофильма, созданного в 30-е годы прошлого века по мотивам романа американской писательницы Мэри Шелли (Mary Shelley). Подзаголовок книги В. Дэвиса “Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find your Path Back to Health” гласит: «Теряйте пшеницу, теряйте вес и найдите свой путь назад к здоровью».

В своей книге автор приводит целый перечень весомых научных аргументов против современных высокоурожайных хлебопекарных сортов пшеницы, как продукта питания, зерно которых нафаршировано крахмалом (калориями) и не содержит необходимое человеку физиологически сбалансированное количество питательных веществ (фитохимических соединений, витаминов, микроэлементов).

Многочисленными научными исследованиями авторитетных биохимических, клинических и диетологических лабораторий мира неоспоримо доказано: чем выше хлебопекарные свойства современных сортов пшеницы, чем пышней белый пшеничный хлеб, тем хуже его биологическая ценность для организма человека. Современная селекция в погоне за высоким урожаем и  хлебопекарными свойствами превратила пшеницу в далекий от того, известного нашим дедам, «хлеба насущного» современный, нафаршированный крахмалом и несовместимый со здоровым питанием, суррогат. Не случайно в мире стремительно растет интерес к древнему низкоурожайному злаку каменного века - полбе, или спельте, к которой не прикоснулась современная селекция, и который, в отличие от современных сортов, содержит в зерне все ценное и необходимое, что дала пшеничному растению мудрая матушка-природа.

Создавая сорт пшеницы Черноброва мы стремились сделать все возможное, чтобы уйти от статуса современного сорта пшеницы. Прежде всего, сорт Черноброва не является хлебопекарным, содержит минимум несовместимого со здоровым питанием глютена (клейковины), не отличается высоким урожаем зерна, его зерно содержит по сравнению с современными сортами пшеницы существенно больше доступного организму человека белка, витаминов и микроэлементов.

Сорт Черноброва не трансгенного происхождения, не имеет отношения к ГМО. Он получен в программе гибридизации с образцом пшеницы, происходящим от скрещивания с хорошо всем известным дикорастущим злаком пыреем. В результате этого скрещивания от пырея в геном пшеницы перенесен небольшой фрагмент хромосомы пырея, который содержит гены, определяющие темно-коричневую окраску оболочки зерна и высокое содержание витаминов и микроэлементов.

Сорт Черноброва в течение трех лет (2010-2013 г. г.) проходил официально предусмотренное государственное сортоиспытание. В декабре 2013 года по результатам государственного сортоиспытания решением экспертного совета Украинского института экспертизы сортов растений сорт Черноброва официально занесен в Государственный реестр сортов растений Украины в статусе сорта пшеницы пищевого не хлебопекарного использования (крупы, хлопья, сухие завтраки, продукты из пророщенного зерна).

Сорта чернозерной пшеницы, происхождением от дикорастущего пырея, не являются чем-то уникальным. Эти сорта известны в Китае, Франции, Болгарии, Чехии, других странах. В Китае, где эти сорта пшеницы появились впервые, их зерно широко используется для изготовления круп, пшеничных хлопьев сухих завтраков, продуктов из пророщенного зерна. Особенно ценны отруби чернозерной пшеницы, ибо все биологически ценное, чем эта пшеница отличается от других сортов пшеницы, сосредоточено в оболочке ее зерна.  Во Франции на основе чернозерной пшеницы инициирована программа «пшеница жизни» VITABLÈ (от слов VITA – жизнь, и BLÈ – пшеница).

Известна хорошо выраженная зависимость между содержанием витаминов и микроэлементов в зерне и в зеленых проростках. Поэтому, проростки чернозерной пшеницы, сок из проростков, отличаются также высоким содержанием витаминов, микроэлементов, полифенолов, флавонов, антиоксидантов. Отличие сока из проростков чернозерной пшеницы от других сортов пшеницы ощутимо даже по характерному вкусу, который у чернозерной пшеницы ощутимо более насыщенный. Сорт Черноброва рекомендуется также для изготовления хлеба из пророщенного зерна без муки и без дрожжей.

 

Сравнительная таблица показателей между пшеницей обычной и пшеницей ТМ Жизнь

 

Пшеница

обычная

Пшеница ЖИЗНЬ

Фосфор (г/кг)

2,68

3,30

Кальций (г/кг)

0,33

0,45

Железо (мг/кг)

32,00

79,20

Цинк (мг/кг)

26,00

42,80

 

 

 

В 1 (мг/кг)

4,40

14,80

В 2 (мг/кг)

1,30

11,40

С (мг/кг)

0,00

8,33

Е (мг/кг)

6,00

19,11

Зерно пшеницы сорта "Черноброва", 500 г.

Артикул: 0011
58,00₴Цена
  • Состав: пшеница.

    Энергетическая ценность, 100г:

    белки-12г, жиры-0,3г, углеводы-3г.

    Калорийность, 100г: 62кКал/260,4кДж.

    Срок годности – 12 месяцев.

    Хранить в сухом месте.

© 2000-2019 ТМ«Жизнь». Все права защищены.