SPRINGED GRAIN - YOUR WAY TO A HEALTHY FUTURE!

The healing power of green plants has been known since time immemorial. This is due to the content in them of a large amount of chlorophyll. Chlorophyll, obtained from the juice of the Chernobrov / barley wheat germ, is one of the richest sources of nutrients of natural origin, has many beneficial properties for the body, therefore it is called the best drink to enhance the health of the whole family.

PROPERTIES:

The product "Chlorophyll" TM "Life" is more fiber, which favorably cleanses the digestive tract and enriches cells with oxygen and nutrients. Improves digestion processes, contributes to the development of normal intestinal microflora.

The fiber of the Chernobrov wheat / barley sprouts very well stimulates intestinal motility, prevents constipation, spasmodic colitis, hemorrhoids, colon cancer and varicose veins. Washes excess cholesterol and bile acids, has the greatest ability to remove allergens from the body, slow down the absorption of sugar after eating, which is useful for diabetics. Fiber from wheat / barley sprouts contributes to safe and effective weight control and is simply indispensable when implementing a nutrition program that is rich in protein, low in carbohydrates.

This is interesting: in 1930, Dr. Hans Fischer received the Nobel Prize, who discovered the chemical structure of hemoglobin - the main respiratory pigment of human blood, and to his surprise found that it is almost identical to chlorophyll. Therefore, chlorophyll is able to exert an effect similar to that of hemoglobin on the blood: increase oxygen levels.

Attention! In the assortment of TM "Life" there is a product available that contains the highest concentration of chlorophyll (80%) - this is dry juice of wheat and barley sprouts.

Dry chlorophyll, 50 g

SKU: 0022
₴125.00Price
  • Application: 3-5 g (1-2 teaspoons) per day directly and food, with salads, with juices, mixed with dairy products (milk, kefir, yogurt).

    Contraindications: individual sensitivity to the components.

    Ingredients: chlorophyll, fiber of wheat germ / barley.

    Storage conditions and shelf life: at a temperature of 15-25 C in a dry place - 12 months from the date of production.

    Nutritional value, 100g: proteins-22g, fats-0.4g, carbohydrates 2.5g.

    Calories, 100g: 101 kcal / 424 kJ.

    Not a drug.

    Without GMO.

© 2000-2020 ТМ«LIFE». All rights reserved.

ПРОРОЩЕННОЕ ЗЕРНО - ВАШ ПУТЬ В ЗДОРОВОЕ БУДУЩЕЕ!

Целебная сила зеленых растений известна с незапамятных времен. Это объясняется содержанием в них большого количества хлорофилла. Хлорофилл, полученный из сока ростков  пшеницы "Черноброва" / ячменя, является одним из самых богатых источников питательных веществ природного происхождения, имеет много полезных свойств для организма, поэтому его называют лучшим напитком для укрепления здоровья всей семьи.

СВОЙСТВА:

Продукт "Хлорофилл" ТМ "Жизнь"являет собой в большей степени клетчатку, которая благоприятно очищает ЖКТ и  обогащает клетки кислородом и питательными веществами. Улучшает процессы пищеварения, способствует развитию нормальной микрофлоры кишечника.

Клетчатка ростков пшеницы "Черноброва" / ячменя очень хорошо стимулирует перистальтику кишечника, предотвращает возникновение запоров, спазматического колита, геморроя, рака толстой кишки и варикозного расширения вен. Вымывает лишний холестерин и желчные кислоты, обладает наибольшей способностью выводить из организма аллергены, замедлять всасывание сахара после приема пищи, что полезно для диабетиков. Клетчатка ростков пшеницы / ячменя способствует безопасному и эффективному контролю над весом и просто незаменима при реализации программы питания, которая богата белками, с низким содержанием углеводов.

Это интересно: в 1930 году Нобелевскую премию получил доктор Ханс Фишер, открывший химическую структуру гемоглобина - основного дыхательного пигмента крови человека, и к своему удивлению обнаружил, что она практически идентична хлорофилла. Поэтому хлорофилл способен оказывать на кровь воздействие сходное с действием гемоглобину: повышать уровень кислорода.

Внимание! В ассортименте ТМ "Жизнь" есть в наличии продукт, который содержит самую высокую концентрацию хлорофилла (80%) - это сухой сок ростков пшеницы и ячменя.

Хлорофилл сухой, 50 г

Артикул: 0022
100,00₴Цена
  • Применение: 3-5 г (1-2 ч.ложки) в сутки непосредственно и пищу, с салатами, с соками, в смеси с молочными продуктами (молоком, кефиром, йогуртами).

    Противопоказания: индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам.

    Состав: хлорофилл, клетчатка ростков пшеницы / ячменя.

    Условия хранения и срок годности: при температуре 15-25 С в сухом месте - 12 месяцев с даты производства.

    Питательная ценность, 100г: белки-22г, жиры-0,4г, углеводы 2,5г.

    Калорийность, 100г: 101 ккал / 424 кДж.

    Не является лекарственным средством.

    Без ГМО.

© 2000-2019 ТМ«Жизнь». Все права защищены.